Board Members

President - Dave Martin

Vice President - Chad Ross

Secretary - Doug Kuczynski

Treasurer - Marshelle Powell

IT and Public Relations - Ryan Grablick

Director of Football - Logan Raymond

Director of Cheer - Stella Grablick

Equipment Coordinator - Tim Greenwood

Safety - Jack Magurany

concessions - Sarah Zehnder

Volunteers - Beth Waters

We'd Love to Hear From You

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.